New Zealand Contact Details Customer Services

Please refer to the below list of contacts for our Allegion customer service team and Allegion sales consultants.

 

National Free Phone 0800 477 869

Email   nzinfo@allegion.com

 

Residential Team

 

Upper North Island

Chris Grainger | Sales Consultant | Chris.Grainger@allegion.com | 027 483 4825

Karen Fotheringham | Sales Consultant | Karen.Fotheringham@allegion.com | 027 704 5941

Luke Pascoe | Key Account Manager | Luke.Pascoe@allegion.com | 027 495 6450

 

Lower North Island

Jayesh Patel | Sales Consultant | Jayesh.Patel@allegion.com | 027 555 3274

 

South Island

Kim McBeath | Regional Sales Manager - South | Kim.McBeath@allegion.com | 027 441 7657

Steve Gee | Sales Consultant | Steve.Gee@allegion.com | 027 255 3401

 

Commercial Team

 

Upper North Island

Campbell Glennie | Architectural Specifier & Project Administrator | Campbell.Glennie@allegion.com | 027 472 4338

Darren Maxwell | Architectural Project Consultant | Darren.Maxwell@allegion.com | 021 521 749

Hendry Frankenfeld | Architectural Sales Consultant | Hendry.Frankenfeld@allegion.com | 027 501 4045

James Miller | Architectural Sales Consultant | James.Miller@allegion.com | 027 556 3402

 

Lower North Island

Craig Dewar | Regional Sales Manager - Central | Craig.Dewar@allegion.com | 027 444 6081

 

South Island

Candice Smith | Architectural Sales Consultant | Candice.Smith@allegion.com | 027 490 8394 

 

OEM Team

 

Steve Ellis | Channel Manager - OEM | Steve.Ellis@allegion.com | 027 506 1224

Alan Owen | Sales Consultant | Alan.Owen@allegion.com | 021 326 122

Craig Dewar | Regional Sales Manager - Central | Craig.Dewar@allegion.com | 027 444 6081

Kim McBeath | Regional Sales Manager - South | Kim.McBeath@allegion.com | 027 441 7657

 

Offices

Auckland

PO Box 19 347, Avondale, 1746

437 Rosebank Road

Avondale, Auckland, 1026

Phone 64 9 829 0550

Christchurch

PO Box 9145, Tower Junction, 8189

1/11 Tyne Street, 

Addington, Christchurch 8011

Phone 0800 477 869

 

Wellington

PO Box 13440, Johnsonville,

Wellington 6440

Suite 1, Level 7, 204 Thorndon Quay,

Pipitea, Wellington 6011

Phone 0800 477 869

 

*
*
*
*
*
 
I would like to receive advertising materials from Allegion plc and its affiliates and third parties selected by Allegion, including newsletters, updates and promotions. Your information may be shared with third parties in order to provide you these materials. You may unsubscribe at any time by following the instructions in our Privacy Policy or contacting us at dataprivacy@allegion.com.

For security reasons, the features of the Captcha component have been disabled.

By clicking submit, you hereby agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use